Young Roddy is scheduled to release his The Kenner Loop album tomorrow (December 4). The stream of the 14-track project is available now exclusively through HipHopDX.

Young Roddy enlists Styles P, Curren$y, Smoke DZA and Dave East for features on his debut album. Production comes from Cookin Soul, Monsta Beatz, Blair Norf and Tido Vegas.

This follows the Louisiana rapper’s Good Sense mixtape series.

Young Roddy is celebrating the release of The Kenner Loop with a performance tomorrow at Los Globos in Los Angeles. Tickets are on sale for $15. Doors open at 6:30 p.m. PST.

The album is available for pre-order on iTunes.

The Kenner Loop cover art, tracklist and album stream are below:

  1. Voodoo Intro
  2. Daydreamin
  3. On The Bus f. T.Y., CornerBoy P, LE$ & Mr. Marcelo
  4. Go Get It f. Smoke DZA & Trademark Da Skydiver
  5. Nothing to Something
  6. 40 Mag
  7. Talk to Em f. Dave East
  8. 31st f. Mal Dibiase
  9. Real Recognize Real
  10. Bishop f. Styles P
  11. Half a Ticket
  12. My Business f. Curren$y
  13. Full Time Job
  14. Voodoo Outro