Louisiana artist Young Roddy released his Route the Ruler project today (April 22). 

The tape includes features from Curren$y, Smoke DZA and Fiend International Jones. Production was handled by Monsta Beatz, AJ Beatz and Blair Norf.

Young Roddy is a member of the Curren$y’s Jet Life label. The two released a collaborative project, Bales, in September.

The two Jet Life members linked with Freddie Gibbs on the recent track “Grew Up In This.” 

Route The Ruler is available for download at DatPiff.com.

The Route The Ruler cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. “(Intro) Break Bread”

2. “Charge It To the Game”

3. “Money” f. Smoke DZA

4. “Chain Smoke”

5. “Baby”

6. “While the Getting Good” f. Curren$y

7. “The Come Up”

8. “Loyalty”

9. “Light That Shit”

10. “Route The Ruler”

11. “Ridin”

12. “100” f. Fiend International Jones

13.  “(Outro) All On Me”

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates