The stream of Rick Ross’s Black Market has been released.

The project features John Legend on “Free Enterprise” and CeeLo Green appears on “Smile Mama, Smile.”

The stream of Rick Ross’s Black Market is as follows:

(The most recent article in this thread was published November 16, 2015. It is as follows.)

Rick Ross released the tracklist for Black Market via Instagram today (November 16).

Rozay‘s album is slated to have 17 songs and include features from Nas, Mariah Carey, Mary J. Blige and Future. Chris Brown appears on the lead single, “Sorry.”

Rick Ross is listed as the project’s executive producer. DJ Khaled is named the album’s A&R.

Black Market is scheduled for a December 4 release date.

The Black Market tracklist is below:

  1. Free Enterprise f. John Legend
  2. Smile Mama, Smile f. CeeLo Green
  3. One of Us f. Nas
  4. Silk Road
  5. Color Money
  6. Dope Dick
  7. Crocodile Python
  8. Ghostwriter
  9. Black Opium f. DJ Premier
  10. Can’t Say No f. Mariah Carey
  11. Peace Sign
  12. Very Best f. Mary J. Blige
  13. Sorry f. Chris Brown
  14. D.O.P.E. f. Future
  15. Foreclosures
  16. Money Dance f. The Dream
  17. Carol City

#blackmarket available 12/4

A photo posted by Rick Ross / Yung Renzel (@richforever) on

(This article was last updated on November 2, 2015 and is as follows.)

Rick Ross released the official standard and deluxe cover art for Black Market today (November 2) through Billboard. The art is similar to that of Ross’s Black Dollar mixtape, which shows various words transcribed on the cover

“It just felt holographic, like a hologram,” the MMG boss says of covers. “Just a lot of different things. First and foremost, it was different than any other artwork, so I was bringing another energy in art to the table. But at the same time, there’s just so many different things to say and to discuss. And as you look into the art and the words that are in there, it’s a lot of powerful topics.”

The Black Market Deluxe and Standard cover art are below:





(This story was last updated on October 28, 2015 and is as follows.)

Rick Ross posted what appears to be the cover art for his forthcoming Black Market album on Instagram yesterday (October 27).

The picture is a black and white image of the rapper’s skull with his beard comprised of words.

The Miami rapper says the album is slated for a December release.

This is the follow-up to Ross’s Black Dollar mixtape, which was released in September.

The Black Market cover art is below:

Rick Ross Black Market

(This story was first published on October 6, 2015 and is as follows.)

Rick Ross announced a new album entitled Black Market on The Breakfast Club today (October 6).  The Maybach Music Group boss released the Black Dollar mixtape in August and explained the continuation from the tape.

“What we do is just build on what we got and take it to the next level,” he says. “I think that’s what this project is all about. Touching the streets with Black Dollar and introducing them to the new album, which is titled Black Market.”

He confirmed Black Market is the last album on his Def Jam contract and says it will be released in December.

This summer, Ross was arrested two times in two weeks. He was released from jail in July on a $2 million bail. The rapper said on the show that he is still on house arrest.

“Under the circumstances, I just make the best of it, working the most,” he says. “We got recording studios. We got the film team.”

For additional Rick Ross coverage, watch the following DX Daily:

Please enable Javascript to watch this video