John Givez released Soul Rebel Friday (August 28) and the project is now available on iTunes.

The album is made up of 15 tracks and includes features from Humble Beast‘s J Givens and fellow Kings Dream Entertainment artists Beleaf and Ruslan.

Givez said last month that he thinks Soul Rebel will challenge listeners to a new way of thinking. The Oceanside, California rapper said he wants to be a “voice of reason.”

He is currently touring across the country to promote the album.

Givez was also recently featured on Marty from Social Club’s “The One With The Villain.”

The Soul Rebel cover art, tracklist and album stream are as follows:

John Givez Soul Rebel
  1. Intro (Lude)
  2. Elementary Trill
  3. 2004
  4. Da Art of Storytellin’, Pt. 5
  5. Playaz Inheritance f. KiKi & Kyra De’nae
  6. Johnny Law (Green Light) f. Gracy Breslin
  7. Am/Pm f. Beleaf
  8. A Playaz Change of Heart f. J Givens
  9. Chapter 29
  10. Sandman (Song) f. Ruslan
  11. Ride for Me? f. Kiki
  12. Generation (Y)
  13. Will Not Be Televised
  14. Outro (Lude)
  15. Rebel Credits