Gucci Mane and PeeWee Longway released the White Album mixtape yesterday (June 18). 

The project has 13 tracks, has the subtitle Why Hate Instead Take Everything and features Young Thug and other guests. 

The White Album is one of three albums in Gucci Mane‘sWorld War 3D series.

PeeWee Longway released The Blue M&M earlier this month. The project received a 3/5 rating from HipHopDX.

In August, Gucci Mane also released a mixtape trilogy, World War 3

The Brick Squad rapper also has Brick Factory Volume 1 out

The White Album is available for download at

The White Album cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream can be found below:

1. Blame It On Her f. Young Thug

2. Brand New

3. Call Yo Plig f. OGD

4. Crazy f. Young Thug

5. Dangerous Click f. Jose Guapo

6. Goblin

7. In The Way f. MPA Duke

8. Movie

9. Pourin f. Jose Guapo

10. Ruffles f. MPA Duke

11. Squat

12. Use A Nobody

13. Time To Get Paid f. Jose Guapo and MPA Duke

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates