Gucci Mane has released Brick Factory Volume 1, a mixtape project-turned compilation album. 

The effort from Gucci features a slew of acts, including Migos, Waka Flocka, Rich Homie Quan and Yo Gotti, among others. 

Brick Factory  Volume 1 is available for streaming below and it is available for purchase on iTunes

Gucci Mane is currently incarcerated. It has been reported that the rapper could stay behind bars until 2016

The project’s cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows. 

1.Cash Shit
2.Goin Hard
3.On Us Feat Migos
4.Paper Problems Feat Young Thug Peewee Longway
5.My Customer Feat Yung Fresh Jose Guapo
6.Real Gas Feat Waka Flocka
7.Say a Prayer Feat Rich Homie Quan
8.Serve On Feat Peewee Longway Quavo
9.No Love Feat Yo Gotti
10.Pour Some More
11.Texas Margarita Feat Young Dolph Dr Phil
12.Bring It On
13.Homeboys Feat MPA Duke Waka Flocka Young Thug Young Dolph OG Boo Dirty
14.Love Somebody Feat Young Thug
15.NWA Feat Migos Wicced Peewee Longway MPA Duke

RELATED: Hip Hop Release Dates