Target has announced that its deluxe edition of ScHoolboy Q’s Oxymoron album features two exclusive tracks, according to the retail chain’s website.

The two tracks are not identified, however. “Collard Greens” featuring Kendrick Lamar and “Man Of The Year” are slated to appear on the Target version, according to an image of the album cover on the site, which is below.

Oxymoron is slated to feature Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Tyler, the Creator and Kurupt, among others. The tracklist can be found below, as reported by Complex.

1. “Gangsta”
2. “Los Awesome” (f. Jay Rock)
3. “Collard Greens” (f. Kendrick Lamar)
4. “What They Want” (f. 2 Chainz)
5. “Hoover Street”
6. “Studio” (f. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”
8. “The Purge” (f. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
9. “Blind Threats” (f. Raekwon)
10. “Hell of a Night”
11. “Break the Bank”
12. “Man of the Year”
13. “His & Her Friend” (f. SZA)
14 “Grooveline Pt. 2″ (f. Suga Free)
15. “F**k LA”

(February 13) 

UPDATE: ScHoolboy Q says that people should “go to target” if they want to get the version of Oxymoron that includes “Californication,” which also features A$AP Rocky. 

The TDE rapper’s tweet today (February 21) about the song is as follows. 

RELATED: ScHoolboy Q “Oxymoron” Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist