Los Angeles singer and producer Ty Dolla $ign released his Beach House 2 mixtape yesterday (July 1). Today (July 2), Ty Dolla $ign and Wiz Khalifa announce in a new video that Ty Dolla $igh has joined Wiz Khalifa’s Taylor Gang roster. 

DJ Drama hosts Beach House 2, the latest release from the freshly minted Taylor Gang/Atlantic recording artist, which features guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Game, Jay Rock, YG, and others. Beach House 2 includes the Juicy J-assisted “Ratchet In My Benz,” as well “My Cabana Remix” featuring Young Jeezy. The mixtape is largely self-produced by Ty Dolla $ign, who also goes by Ty$. 

Ty Dolla $ign co-wrote and produced fellow Los Angeles rapper YG’s 2010 hit single “Toot It and Boot It,” which peaked at #12 on Billboard’s US Hot Rap Songs chart. The singer-producer is a member of the production collective known as D.R.U.G.$. and his latest release is the follow up to his 2012 mixtape, Beach House.

The Beach House 2 cover art, tracklist, download link and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. “Intro” f. Nate Howard / “These Hoes” f. Kevin Gates (Produced by D Mile & Peter Lee Johnson / Kill Paris)

2. “Paranoid” f. Joe Moses (Produced by DJ Mustard)

3. “I Bet” f. Wiz Khalifa (Produced by Ty$ of D.R.U.G.S.)

4. “1st Night / 4 A Young (Remix)” f. Trey Songz & Kirko Bangz (Produced by Ty$ of D.R.U.G.S.)

5. “Bitches Ain’t Shit” f. Chevy Woods & Jay 305 / “Get It How I Live” ft. XXYYXX & Peter Lee Johnson (Produced by Ty$ of D.R.U.G.S. & D Mile / XXYYXX)

6. “Ratchet In My Benz” f. Juicy J (Produced by Buddah Shampoo of D.R.U.G.S.)

7. “Irie” f. Wiz Khalifa (Produced by DJ Spinz)

8. “Still Sippin” f. Kirko Bangz (Produced by FKI)

9. “Dolla $ign” f. YG & DJ Mustard / “My Cabana (Remix)” ft. Young Jeezy (Produced by Ty$ of D.R.U.G.S. & DJ Mustard)

10. “Float” f. IAMSU & Terrace Martin (Produced by The Invasion & Ty$ of D.R.U.G.S.)

11. “Creez” f. B.o.B & Kid Ink (Produced by D Mile)

12. “Got My Heart” f. Chris Brown & Game / “Outro” ft. Big TC (Produced by CB / D Mile & Peter Lee Johnson)

13. “Never Be The Same” f. Jay Rock & Peter Lee Johnson (Produced by Ty$ of D.R.U.G.S. & D Mile)

Beach House 2 can be downloaded at DatPiff.com.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates