Future initially planned on releasing his debut Pluto on January 24th, but the LP is no longer on track to release this month.

According to DDotOmen.com, the Atlanta, Georgia native’s first album has been pushed to February 21st. No explanation has been given regarding the LP’s delay.

In the meantime, the “Tony Montana” rapper is gearing up for the release of his mixtape Astronaut Status, releasing January 12th on LiveMixtapes.com. Watch a trailer for the mixtape below.

[January 6]

UPDATE: Future has revealed the cover art for his upcoming album Pluto, releasing April 17.

1. The Future Is Now: ft. Big Rube
2. Parachute ft. R. Kelly
3. Straight Up
4. Astronaut Chick
5. Magic (Remix) ft. T.I.
6. I’m Trippin ft. Juicy J
7. Truth Gonna Hurt You
8. Neva End
9. Tony Montana ft. Drake
10. Permanent Scar
11. Same Damn Time
12. Long Live The Pimp ft. Trae The Truth
13. Homicide ft. Snoop Dogg
14. Turn On The Lights
15. You Deserve It

RELATED: Future Says Debut LP “Pluto” Will Contain “25% Rapping”