Juvenile has been relatively quiet since the release of his album Beast Mode, which dropped in July 2010. Speaking with DJ Smallz (via RR), the Hot Boys member gives an update on his next album Rejuvenation, which sees him reuniting with Mannie Fresh.

“What it do, man? As y’all can see, I’m in the studio getting ready for this new album, Rejuvenation, man. Got some hot beats from Mannie Fresh, we back. It’s going down, man. It’s going down,” he said.

He also touched on a new project with Wacko and Skip, explaining that he’s simultaneously working on his tenth solo album and a joint release. “And also, me, Wacko and Skip, we in the studio working on our new album, too. So y’all be looking for that. Monstrous.”

[August 19]

UPDATE: The album cover has been released for Rejuvenation (via HHNM), releasing in December. A single featuring Rick Ross is set to arrive this week.

[October 14]

UPDATE #2: The tracklist for Juvenile’s Rejuvenation has been revealed (via HHNM).

1. Rejuvenation
2. Power (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. Can’t Stop My Money
4. Mardi Gras
5. Lost My Mind
6. Imma Get Rich
7. Fall Back (Feat. Z-Ro & Trae Tha Truth)
8. Bad Guy
9. Ahh Haa
10. Im Yo People (Feat. Skip & Young Juve)
11. Got It Like That (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
12. Still Here (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
13. Ain’t What You Want
14. Toast to the Good Life

RELATED: Juvenile Reflects On The State Of Hip-Hop