Boston, Massachusetts rapper Slaine has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album A World with No Skies 2.0, due August 16th through Suburban Noize Records.

The album features guest appearances from Sean Price, Ill Bill, Everlast, Edo G, Cyrus Deshield, V Knuckles, Checkmark, Lu Balz, Jaysaun, Son of Skam, JL, XL and Termanology. Production comes courtesy of House of Pain’s DJ Lethal, Lu Balz, DMatic, Chum, Statik Selektah and more.

Check out the tracklist below, as well as the tracklist for the bonus disc that comes with all FYE purchases.

1 – Black Horses
2 – Voices of Apocalypse
3 – 99 Bottles
4 – When I Shoot You
5 – Zombie feat. Son Of Skam
6 – Cant Go Home
7 – YOU
8 – Jumpin Out the Window feat. Edo G and Cyrus Deshield
9 – Crazy feat. B Real and Jaysaun
10 – I Aint Done
11 – The Boulevard feat. Blacastan, Sean Price, and ILL BILL
12 – Broken feat. Cyrus Deshield and V Knuckles
13 – Ghosts
14 – Where My Heart Is feat. Cyrus Deshield
15 – Borrowed Time feat. Checkmark and Lu Balz
16 – The Last Song feat. Everlast


1- Unstoppable feat. JL
2 – The Most Dangerous Drug In The World
3 – What it Feel Like feat. V Knuckles
4 – The Problem feat. XL and Termanology
5 – Insomnia

RELATED: Vinnie Paz & Ill Bill Announce Heavy Metal Kings Tour With Slaine