Bronze Nazareth is gearing up for the release of his sophomore album School for the Blindman, set to be released through iHipHop Distribution on September 13th.

The LP features production almost entirely from Nazareth, as well as guest appearances from RZA, Masta Killa, Canibus, Killah Priest, Willie The Kid and The Wisemen.

School follows 2006’s The Great Migration, though Nazareth has released several albums with his group The Wisemen over the past few years. He also appeared on RZA’s Birth of a Prince and Raekwon’s Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang, as well as contributed to Wu-Tang Meets The Indie Culture, Vol. 1.

[June 28]

UPDATE: The tracklist and cover art have been revealed for School for the Blindman.

1. Intro
2. Jesus Feet
3. The Road (feat. Masta Killa & Inspectah Deck)
4. Fire Implanters (feat. L.A.D. aka La The Darkman)
5. Instrumental Interlude
6. The Bronzeman 2 (feat. Canibus) (Additional vocals by Raekwon)
7. King Of Queens
8. Instrumental Interlude
9. Fourth Down (feat. Salute Da Kidd, Kevlaar 7 & Phillie of Wisemen)
10. Fresh From The Morgue (feat. RZA)
11. Malcolm School Skit
12. Pictures (Stem Cells)
13. Records We Used To Play
14. The Letter
15. Gomorrah (prod Killah Priest)
16. Instrumental Interlude
17. Reggie (feat. Rain The Quiet Storm)
18. Farewell (feat. Willie The Kid)
19. Cold Summer (feat. Salute Da Kidd & June Megalodon of Wisemen)
20. Worship (feat. Salute Da Kidd, Kevlaar 7, & Phillie of Wisemen)