Although Detroit producer/rapper Black Milk has just returned from touring in Europe the rapper will soon be back on the road for yet another tour.

Beginning November 11 Black Milk will embark on a Canadian tour that will consist of six shows in the following cities: Whistler (November 11), Vancouver (November 12 and 13), Toronto (November 18), Ottawa (November 19), and Montreal (November 20).

Black Milk’s Canadian tour shortly follows the September release of his album, Album Of The Year.

In other Hip Hop news, publishing company Warner/Chappell Music recently announced that they have signed a worldwide administration agreement with production duo The Runners.

The Runners, which consists of Jermaine “Mayne” Jackson and Andrew “Dru Brett” Harr, have worked with a number of well-known artists including Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Fabolous, and more.

“Warner/Chappell has such a great history and selection of the most talented writers and producers,” said Mayne in a statement. “We are excited about creating lots of smashes together.”

Wu-Tang’s own Masta Killa will soon be releasing his next solo album entitled Masta Killa Presents: The Next Chamber. The album will be released on November 16.

The tracklisting for Masta Killa Presents: The Next Chamber is as follows:

 1. Rhyme Time Freestyle

 2. Unstoppable Threats

 3. Scram

 4. Just A Thought

 5. Money Comes First

 6. Chains

 7. Fam Members Only

 8. Brain

 9. Armoured Truck

10. Always NY

11. Black Mamba

12. Noodles Pt. 2

13. The PJs

14. Metal Lungies (OG Version)