Doc Ish made national noise last year when he co-produced Relapse lead single “We Made You.” The Hartford, Connecticuit producer told HipHopDX that his relationship with D12’s Bizarre led to a beat initially intended for the quirky Detroit emcee going to Hip Hop’s star of stars.

After some additional production came courtesy of Dr. Dre and his Aftermath production camp, Doc Ish said that the timing was ideal to release a project that he’d long been crafting. May 11 October 27 will see Doc Ish Presents: The First Treatment, with Universal distribution.

Although Eminem is absent, the work does include iconic emcees such as KRS-One, Kool G Rap and Bun. Members of Slaughterhouse, Wu-Tang Clan and Boot Camp Clik also appear. A new Jay Electronica record, “She Did It Again” featuring Crooked I and Sean Price also appears. (March 3)

The UPDATED tracklisting and audio is below:

1. “Hi Kids” feat. Joell Ortiz
2. “No Goodbye’s” feat. Apollo Swyf & Burroughs
3. “Animal Grammar” feat. KRS-One & Burroughs
4. “She Did It Again” feat. Crooked I &Billy Danze of M.O.P.
5. “These Streets” feat. Max B, Red Cafe, Quan
6. “Cut My Throat ” feat. Ransom, Quan, Saigon & INS Deck
7. “I Wanna See The Whole World” feat. The Abnormals
8. “Is It A Dream” feat. Joe Budden, Talib Kweli & Sean Price
9. “Open Your Eyez” feat. Termanalogy & Hectic
10. “Stalker” feat. Bizarre (of D-12)
11. “Make Moves” feat. Buckshot, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, & Colloso
12. “Save My” feat. Nature, Royal Flush, Billy Danze of M.O.P. & Blacstan
13. “Problems” feat. Nipsey Hussle, The Abnormals & Ne-Yo
14. “War Outside” feat. King Gordy, Kool G Rap, Bizarre & Royal Flush
15. “Skys Are Grey” feat. Nature, Quan & Tarboy
16. “You Make Me Stronger” feat. Kool G Rap & Ma Barker
17. “Mo Money” feat. Uncle Murder, SK, NBS & Billy Danze
18. “FOH” feat. The Abnormals
19. “You Like feat.Samuel Adams
20. “Freestyle” feat. Supernatural