Since Free At Last, Philadelphia emcee Freeway and Seattle producer Jake One have actively collaborated. After the success of “The Truth” from Jake’s White Van Music on Rhymesayers Entertainment, the duo announced a joint-album on the Minneapolis imprint co-managed by Slug of Atmosphere. Although the project won’t be released until 2010, the tracklisting for The Stimulus Package was announced today.

The album will feature State Property alumni Young Chris, Omillio Sparks and Beanie Sigel, as well as coastal veterans Bun B, Birdman and Raekwon.

Famed for their packaging with both MF DOOM’s MM…Food and Atmosphere’s When Life Gives You Lemons, You Paint That Shit Gold release, Rhymesayers reportedly has a special plan for Free and Jake’s collab album. Flowing with the title, the release boasts unique, printed money with lyrics and liner notes on it. The digi-pak will be designed to look like a wallet. The packaging was designed by Brent Rollins of ego trip fame.

The tentative tracklisting is posted below:

1. Stimulus Intro (feat. Beanie Sigel)
2. Throw Your Hands Up
3. One Foot In
4. She Makes Me Feel Alright
5. Never Gonna Change
6. One Thing (feat. Raekwon)
7. Know What I Mean
8. The Product
9. Microphone Killa (feat. Young Chris)
10. Follow My Moves (feat. Birdman)
11. Sho’ Nuff (feat. Bun B)
12. Freekin’ The Beat (feat. Latoiya Williams)
13. Money (feat. Omilio Sparks & Mr. Porter)
14. Free People
15. Stimulus Outro