Dream Perfect Regime (DPR)’s Regime World Tour is heading to Asia!

The South Korean hip hop collective announced on social media yesterday (August 8) the dates for their upcoming Asia Pacific leg of the Regime World Tour. The group, which is composed of members such as DPR LIVE, DPR Ian, and DPR CREAM to name a few, lined up six dates in the region, including Tokyo, Taipei, Manila, Bangkok, Singapore, Jakarta, and Kuala Lumpur.

The Asia tour starts in November and continues until December before the group moves on to their tour dates in Australia and New Zealand. This is the group’s first tour since 2018’s CTYL Tour.

Last month, DPR Ian shared his Moodswings In To Order album, while DPR LIVE last released his solo EP, IITE COOL, last year.

Tickets for the Asia leg are set to go on sale via the Regime Tour website on August 12.