An all-star cast of A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane, and 21 Savage have assembled for a new track titled “Cocky.” The song is set to be featured on the upcoming Kyrie Irving film, Uncle Drew, and comes just in time for the NBA’s 2018 All-Star Weekend.

The MC trio stunt over fierce production from London On Da Track. Also, this new single brings more anticipation given that Rocky has been dropping new music and teasing a new album.