Despite the fact that TVT Records filed for bankruptcy in late February [click here to read…], the label’s flagship artists The Ying Yang Twins will released their Ying Yang For President eighth album on July 1.

Longtime Ying Yang producer Mr. Collipark departed the group two years ago, to go onto to brand Da Muzicianz as well as play a hand in the discovery of Soulja Boy. To replace the famed Atlanta producer, Ying Yang has sought the help of Ike Dirty (“Money In Da Bank” for Lil Scrappy) as well as Mannie Fresh and the Twins (Kaine and D-Roc) themselves.

The album’s first single, “Drop” features Gucci Mane in the song’s video. Below is a sneak peak of the “making of” the upcoming video.