The Flatbush Zombies have returned to their group dynamic after dropping the Escape From New York album with the Beast Coast collective in 2019. The trio has released a new EP titled now, more than ever as their official follow-up to 2018’s Vacation In Hell LP.

The six-track project from Erick Arc Elliott, Meechy Darko and Zombie Juice features Sophie Faith as the EP’s lone guest appearance.

Review: Beast Coast’s “Escape from New York” Is Overflowing With Flows

Check out the Flatbush Zombies’ now, more than ever stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. herb
2. iamlegend
3. quicksand
4. dirty elevator music
5. blessings
6. when i’m gone f. Sophie Faith