Flatbush Zombies, Pro Era and The Underachievers have joined forces to form Beast Coast. After collaborating on songs in the past, the supergroup has officially dropped their first album, Escape From New York.

The collective’s debut LP is comprised of 13 tracks. Production is mostly handled by Flatbush Zombies’ Erick Arc Elliott a.k.a. Erick The Architect and Pro Era’s Powers Pleasant.

Check out Beast Coast’s Escape From New York stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. It Ain’t Easy, It Ain’t Easy f. Flatbush Zombies, Nyck Caution, Kirk Knight, CJ Fly & AK
2. Left Hand f. Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution & CJ Fly
3. Problemz f. Erick the Architect, CJ Fly, The Underachievers, Zombie Juice & Nyck Caution
4. Far Away f. Kirk Knight, Meechy Darko, Erick the Architect, Nyck Caution & Joey Bada$$
5. Snow In the Stadium f. Erick the Architect, Joey Bada$$, Meechy Darko, Kirk Knight, CJ Fly & Issa Gold
6. Rubberband f. Joey Bada$$ & Flatbush Zombies
7. Distance f. Joey Bada$$, Issa Gold & Erick the Architect
8. Bones f. Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers, Nyck Caution & Kirk Knight
9. Puke f. Nyck Caution, Erick the Architect, Meechy Darko, AK & Joey Bada$$
10. Desperado f. Meechy Darko, Joey Bada$$, Zombie Juice & Kirk Knight
11. One More Round f. Meechy Darko, Erick the Architect, Nyck Caution & Joey Bada$$
12. Coast/Clear f. Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution & Issa Gold
13. Last Choir f. Meechy Darko, Kirk Knight, Erick the Architect, Nyck Caution & AK

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]