Lil Wayne, fresh off making some controversial remarks about the death of George Floyd, has released a deluxe version of his Funeral album. After dropping the original LP in January, the Young Money rapper added eight songs to the project on Friday (May 29).

The expanded edition of Weezy’s 13th studio album features collaborations with Benny The Butcher, Conway The Machine, Jessie Reyez and Tory Lanez. In total, the LP now includes 32 tracks.

Many fans also noted Doja Cat’s appearance on the album, which comes less than a week after she received heavy online scrutiny in reference to her past activity in chatrooms.

Lil Wayne Faces Twitter Wrath For Comments About George Floyd Killing

Check out Wayne’s Funeral (Deluxe) stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Part 1
1. Shimmy f. Doja Cat
2. Help f. Tory Lanez
3. Big Worm
4. Multiple Flows
5. Happen to You
6. Russian Roulette f. Benny The Butcher & Conway The Machine
7. Love You Fuck You f. Jessie Reyez
8. All the Dogs

Part 2
1. Funeral
2. Mahogany
3. Mama Mia
4. I Do It f. Big Sean & Lil Baby
5. Dreams
6. Stop Playin With Me
7. Clap For Em
8. Bing James f. Jay Rock
9. Not Me
10. Trust Nobody f. Adam Levine
11. Know You Know f. 2 Chainz
12. Wild Dogs
13. Harden
14. I Don’t Sleep f. Takeoff
15. Sights And Silencers f. The-Dream
16. Ball Hard f. Lil Twist
17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
18. Get Outta My Head f. XXXTENTACION
19. Piano Trap
20. Line Em Up
21. Darkside
22. Never Mind
23. T.O. f. O.T. Genasis
24. Wayne’s World