Flatbush’s Sheff G has released a new mixtape titled One & Only via EMPIRE. The project is the follow-up to his debut The Unluccy Luccy Kid, which dropped in September 2019.

The Brooklyn drill rapper’s tape is comprised of 12 tracks. Sleepy Hallow and Young AP make guest appearances on the project.

Sheff G Invites DX Behind The Scenes Of The “We Getting Money” Visual

Check out Sheff G’s One & Only stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. 2nd Intro
2. Moody
3. Note to Self
4. Michael
5. Fear Over Love
6. Once I’m Gone
7. No Suburban, Pt. 2
8. Lil Big Bro Shit f. Sleepy Hallow
9. Tonight 2
10. The Lefts f. Young AP
11. Weight On Me f. Sleepy Hallow
12. Captions (Outro)



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]