Jadakiss has delivered his Ignatius album following a one-week delay. The veteran MC was originally planning to drop the LP on February 28 but postponed its release date due to the death of Pop Smoke.

The LP is Jada’s first solo album since 2015’s Top 5 Dead Or Alive. The LOX member’s latest work features collaborations with Pusha T, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, DeJ Loaf, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

View Jada’s Ignatius stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on March 4, 2020.]

Jadakiss chose to delay his Ignatius album last week following the death of Pop Smoke, but The LOX MC is back in promo mode with the LP due out on Friday (March 6). Ahead of the project’s release, Jada shared the official tracklist on Wednesday (March 4).

The veteran rapper’s fifth solo album is comprised of 13 tracks. Guests contributing to the project include Rick Ross, Pusha T, 2 Chainz, DeJ Loaf, Ty Dolla $ign and John Legend, among others.

Ignatius will be Jada’s first studio LP since 2015’s Top 5 Dead Or Alive. The album is named after Ruff Ryders A&R/producer Ignatius “Icepick Jay” Jackson, who passed away in 2017.

Jadakiss Pushes Back 'Ignatius" Album Release Date Following Pop Smoke's Death

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Jada’s upcoming project below.

1. Pearly Gates
2. Hunting Season f. Pusha T
3. Keep It 100
4. Catch & Release f. Justin Jesso
5. Me
6. Anna Mae Skit
7. NYB (Need Your Best) f. Ty Dolla $ign
8. Angel’s Getting Pedicured f. 2 Chainz
9. Kisses To The Sky f. Rick Ross & Emanny
10. My Condolences Skit
11. Gov’t Cheese f. DeJ Loaf, Nino Man & Millyz
12. I Know f. John Legend
13. Closure f. Chayse

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]