Max B is beginning his comeback campaign by releasing a new EP titled House Money. The project serves as a prelude to his Negro Spirituals album, which was announced earlier this year.

The incarcerated rapper’s first solo project in almost a decade features seven tracks and a stacked lineup of guests. Contributors include Wiz Khalifa, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Jadakiss, Cam’ron, Dave East, A$AP Ferg and French Montana.

View Max’s House Money stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Take My Time
2. Super Bad f. French Montana
3. Ride on Em f. Jadakiss
4. So Cold f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
5. Never Change f. Wiz Khalifa
6. Goodbye f. Cam’ron & Dave East
7. Champagne Wishes f. A$AP Ferg



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]