Benny The Butcher has joined forces with Smoke DZA for an EP titled Statue Of Limitations. The collaborative effort serves as the follow-up to Benny’s The Plugs I Met and DZA’s Zourwith Green R. Fieldz.

The new EP features guest appearances by Conway The Machine, Westside Gunn and Styles P. The six-track set is produced entirely by Pete Rock, who dropped his Retropolitan album with Skyzoo last month.

Check out Benny and DZA’s Statue Of Limitations stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. By Any Means
2. Bullets f. Conway The Machine
3. Smoked and Butchered f. Styles P
4. 7:30 f. Westside Gunn
5. Drug Rap
6. Toast

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]