Mello Music Group’s Chris Orrick, the MC formerly known as Red Pill, has delivered a new album titled Out To Sea. The nine-track project serves as the follow-up to last year’s Portraits LP.

“This album is dedicated to the damage done by the 2016 United States Presidential Election, Social Media and the 24 Hour News Cycle,” Orrick says in a statement published on his Bandcamp page.

View Orrick’s Out To Sea stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Out To Sea
2. Funny Things
3. Liquor Store Hustle
4. Spent A Lot Of Time
5. A Dying Man
6. America Online
7. Wallow Hard
8. Daylight
9. Flesh & Bone