42 Dugg, an emerging rapper from Detroit, has dropped a new mixtape titled Young & Turnt. The project is his first release since signing a joint deal with Yo Gotti’s CMG label and Lil Baby’s 4PF imprint.

The 12-track mixtape includes collaborations with Gotti, Lil Baby, Tee Grizzley, Peewee Longway and more. Production is handled by Helluva, Antt Beatz and Flex, among others.

Check out 42 Dugg’s Young & Turnt stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Whole City AKA Prada Me
2. The Streets f. Babyface Ray
3. Dog Food
4. 4 Gang
5. Real Talk
6. Not Us f. Lil Baby & Peewee Longway
7. MBWL f. Tee Grizzley
8. She Love Me
9. You Da One f. Yo Gotti
10. Tripping
11. 4 Mine
12. Reckless f. Blac Youngsta

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]