A shooting can’t stop the momentum of Yella Beezy. Just a few weeks after being hospitalized from injuries suffered in a drive-by attack, the rising star from Dallas has released a new mixtape titled Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc.

Yella Beezy’s latest effort is his first major release since his single “That’s On Me” became a fixture on radio and landed him a spot on the Billboard Hot 100. The project includes a remix of the popular track featuring 2 Chainz, T.I., Rich The Kid, Jeezy, Boosie Badazz and Trapboy Freddy.

YG, Kevin Gates and Lil Baby are among the other guests appearing on the tape.

View Yella Beezy’s Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Yella Beezy album

1. Keep It On Me
2. My Way Up
3. Why They Mad
4. What I Did f. Kevin Gates
5. Conceited
6. Up One (Remix) f. Lil Baby
7. Nobody
8. So Much Gucci
9. You On You
10. Slide
11. Come Around f. Snook Monstro
12. Safe To Say f. YG
13. What You Want f. Tokyo Jetz
14. Big Drip
15. Big Ole Facts
16. Kicks Lots of Flava
17. That’s On Me (Remix) f. 2 Chainz, T.I., Rich The Kid, Jeezy, Boosie Badazz & Trapboy Freddy
18. It Ain’t My Fault
19. Play Yo Part
20. Can’t Stop At All