Z-Ro flirted with retirement in 2017, but his time away from rap didn’t last very long. The Mo City Don ended his brief hiatus with last November’s Codeine album and returns a year later with his latest offering, Sadism.

The Houston Hip Hop staple’s new album includes 18 tracks and a relatively small amount of features. Z-Ro doesn’t recruit any of his Screwed Up Click brethren this time around, opting instead to collaborate with artists such as Kam Franklin of The Suffers, Lanlawd, Carol Cake and Mickaël Zibi.

View Z-Ro’s Sadism stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Z-Ro's Sadism

1. New Money
2. I Got the Sauce
3. Gang Gang
4. Put You on a Poster f. Lanlawd
5. Good Guy
6. Crazy f. Carol Cake
7. Do for These
8. Like a Rocket
9. Hi Haters f. Kam Franklin
10. Haters Say f. Mickaël Zibi
11. Not a Rapper
12. Up in You
13. Long Time
14. Hurt You
15. We the People
16. Succa Shit
17. About Me
18. Always

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]