Rostrum Records’ Caleb Brown has reemerged with a new mixtape titled Safe House Vol. 1. The project is a follow-up to his Sonny Digital-helmed Brown EP, which was released in July.

The Baton Rouge-bred rhymer’s latest work includes seven tracks with production by Swiger, TyDidThi$Beat and 808 Blake, among others. Quadry, Jose Xavier and DQ Rogers make guest appearances on Brown’s new project.

In addition to the tape, Brown has dropped a video for the single “Survival.” The skilled lyricist is also set to promote his latest release by hitting the road with Freddie Gibbs this Friday (November 16) as part of The Freddie Tour.

Check out Brown’s Safe House Vol. 1 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Caleb Brown EP

1. Tongue Ring
2. Geek
3. Hydroplane f. Quadry & Jose Xavier
4. Survival
5. Gangstas
6. Sativa Flow f. DQ Rogers
7. Surf