Aloe Blacc is adding to the expansive catalog of holiday music with his own Christmas album. The esteemed soul singer has released Christmas Funk, which he calls “Christmas music you can listen to year round.”

The new LP is Blacc’s first solo album since 2013’s Lift Your Spirit. The 10-track project compliments his 2015 EP Christmas, which featured four covers of holiday classics.

Check out Blacc’s Christmas Funk stream, cover art and tracklist below.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Aloe Blacc (@aloeblacc) on

1. Tell Your Mama
2. I Got Your Christmas Right Here
3. All I Want for Christmas Is You
4. I Can’t Wait for Christmas
5. The Mrs. Saved Christmas
6. Last Christmas
7. All I Have Is Love
8. At Christmas
9. Funky Ass Christmas
10. Love Comes Home