Tee Grizzley is closing out the home stretch of 2018 with a new mixtape. After dropping his debut album Activated in May, the 300 Entertainment artist comes through with a project titled Still My Moment.

The 15-track tape boasts production by Tay Keith, Helluva Beats and JGramm, among others. Guests on Tee’s latest work include Chance The Rapper, Quavo, Offset, Lil Pump, YNW Melly and Bryan Hamilton.

Check out Tee’s Still My Moment stream, cover art and tracklist below.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Mr. Grizzley ??? (@tee_grizzley) on

1. Still My Moment
2. Hooters
3. 1 Night f. Quavo
4. Wake Up f. Chance The Rapper
5. We Dreamin
6. Mr. Grizzley
7. Pray for the Drip f. Offset
8. Straight Up
9. Bitches on Bitches f. Lil Pump
10. Hustlin f. Bryan Hamilton
11. Lost and Found f. YNW Melly
12. I Want Em All
13. Get Right
14. Keep the Rest
15. Babies to Men