YoungBoy Never Broke Again’s busy year isn’t slowing down at all. The Baton Rouge-bred rhymer drops 4Loyalty, his third EP in three weeks.

The four-track project is the third EP in a series that began in August. Guests on the new release include Young Thug and Quando Rondo.

Check out YoungBoy’s 4Loyalty stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. This For The f. Quando Rondo
2. Nobody Hold Me f. Quando Rondo
3. Permanent Scar f. Young Thug & Quando Rondo
4. RIP Dump

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]