Following a delay lasting several months, Atlanta rapper Young Nudy has released the third installment in his SlimeBall series.

Coming in at 14 tracks, SlimeBall 3 doesn’t feature any guest verses, but does boast a who’s who of producers. Production comes courtesy of the likes of Metro Boomin, Pi’erre Bourne, Cubeatz and !llmind.

Initially intended for release in May, SlimeBall 3 was “different” when it concerned the recording process, according to Nudy.

“I can always put a project together, I got a thousand goddamn songs, I record 24/7. It’s just when I say SlimeBall 3, I start recording different,” he said while speaking with XXL in July.

Check out the stream, cover art, and tracklist for SlimeBall 3 below.

SlimeBall 3

1. One Dolla
2. Know What’s Happenin
3. Middle Fingers
4. InDaStreet
5. Friday
6. Zone 6
7. Do That
8. ABM
9. Robbin And Gettin
10. Mercy With Doubt
11. Unemotional
12. Sherbert
13. Right Now
14. Slimeball