Linkin Park member Mike Shinoda has his released his first solo album, Post Traumatic.

The LP was created in afermath of his bandmate Chester Bennington’s suicide in 2017. The project features 16 tracks and includes guest appearances by Machine Gun Kelly, blackbear, K. Flay, Chino Moreno and grandson.

Check out Shindoa’s Post Traumatic stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Mike Shinoda Drops Post Traumatic

1. Place To Start
2. Over Again
3. Watching As I Fall
4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
5. About You f. blackbear
6. Brooding (Instrumental)
7. Promises I Can’t Keep
8. Crossing A Line
9. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It Up As I Go f. K.Flay
12. Lift Off f. Chino Moreno & Machine Gun Kelly
13. I.O.U.
14. Running From My Shadow f. grandson
15. World’s On Fire
16. Can’t Hear You