Montana of 300, named by HipHopDX as one of the top new school lyricists, has dropped a new album filled with impressive rhyming. The Chicago spitter’s latest work is titled Pray For The Devil and serves as the follow-up to 2017’s Don’t Doubt The God.

The new LP includes 11 tracks with guest appearances by Talley of 300, No Fatigue, $avage and Don D. Production for Montana’s project is handled by TyeProductionz, Dray Royal, King Shawn, Pezey Krack and Bug Mega, among others.

View Montana’s Pray For The Devil stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Montana of 300's Pray For The Devil

1. Undertaker
2. Chase a Bag
3. Lambo
4. Dancing With My Ak
5. Chiraq vs Ny
6. Dream
7. Ugly
8. Fge Cypher, Pt. 7 f. Talley of 300, No Fatigue & $avage
9. My Squad f. Talley of 300, $avage, No Fatigue & Don D
10. Left Me in the Rain f. No Fatigue
11. The Crow