Ghostface Killah dropped Fishscale to rave reviews earlier this. Without a pause, Ghost is prepping More Fish for his fans to enjoy.  
Ghost ain’t going at it alone. This time, the Wu vet is bringing freinds along for the ride. Expect to hear guest spots from Redman, Sheek (of LOX fame) and production from Pete Rock, Hi-Tek, Madlib and MF Doom. Of course, The Thodore Unit will also make an appearence.
More Fish is scheduled to hit stores December 12.
In related news, Ghost will also join Redman and Raekwon on the Rock The Bells Tour for a few dates.
The following is a tracklist for More Fish. Enjoy.
“Ghost Is Back”

“Miguel Sanchez”

“Guns N’ Razors”

“Outta Town Sh*t”


“Street Opera”

“Block Rock”

“Miss Info Celebrity Drama Skit”


“Greedy B*tches”


“Grew Up Hard”

“Blue Armor”

“You Know I’m No Good”

“Alex (Stolen Script)”

“Gotta Hold On”

“Back Like That”