Diplo, the Major Lazer and Jack Ü record producer, has released his latest EP, California.

The project features appearances from a number of up-and-coming Hip Hop artists, including Lil Yachty, Trippie Redd and Lil Xan. Meanwhile, Desiigner, DRAM and GoldLink also feature across the EP’s six tracks.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Diplo — who says a full-length album is on the way — hit the ‘Gram a short while after the EP’s official release to reflect on his latest body of work.

Lil Xan — who has caught heat recently for his controversial comments about 2Pac — called his Diplo collaboration “my favorite song I’ve made so far.”

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for California below, or purchase the EP via iTunes here.

  1. Worry No More f. Lil Yachty & Santigold
  2. Suicidal f. Desiigner
  3. Look Back f. DRAM
  4. Wish f. Trippie Redd
  5. Color Blind f. Lil Xan
  6. Get It Right (Remix) f. MØ & GoldLink