GoldLink has shared his At What Cost album.

The project is made up of 14 tracks, including “Meditation” with Jazmine Sullivan and HipHopDX’s 2016 Producer of the Year, Kaytranada. Wale and Radiant Children appear on “Summatime.”

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



At What Cost follows last year’s And After That, We Didn’t Talk. The DMV artist sprung onto the scene with his 2014 mixtape, The God Complex.

GoldLink’s At What Cost album stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

  1. Opening Credit
  2. Same Clothes As Yesterday (f. Ciscero)
  3. Have You Seen That Girl?
  4. Hands On Your Knees (f. Kokayi)
  5. Meditation (f. Jazmine Sullivan & KAYTRANADA)
  6. Herside Story
  7. Summatime (f. Wale & Radiant Children)
  8. Roll Call (f. Mya)
  9. The Parable of the Rich Man (f. April George)
  10. Crew (f. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy)
  11. We Will Never Die (f. Lil Dude)
  12. Kokamoe Freestyle
  13. Some Girl (f. Steve Lacy)
  14. Pray Everyday (Survivor’s Guilt)