K Camp and his Rare Sound collective (True Story Gee, Bobby Kritical, Musik Majors and DJ Genius) are back with the second installment of the mixtape series, Slum Lords. Simply titled Slum Lords 2, the project marks the follow-up to 2014’s original.

For this one, Camp has enlisted artists like Rich The Kid, Moneybagg Yo, Moneyman, Eearz and frequent collaborator Bobby Kritical to contribute to the 15-track project.

The Atlanta transplant released his last full length album, Only Way Up, in 2015. It debuted at #20 on the Billboard 200 and featured a handful of notable artists, including Snoop Dogg, Bun B, French Montana, T.I. and Yo Gotti.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below, and cop the project here.


  1. Intro
  2. Family Matters
  3. ’97 f. Rich The Kid, Bobby Kritical & 1WayFrank
  4. Racks Like This
  5. Having Alot To Say (Interlude)
  6. Don’t Do That f. Derez Deshon & Verse Simmonds
  7. Sid Bitch Anthem
  8. Space f. K CAMP & Earz
  9. Rob Kardashian