OVO’s Majid Jordan — Majid Al Maskati and Jordan Ullman — has delivered its latest project, The Space Between, a 13-track exploration of love and relationships.

The Canadian R&B/pop duo has recruited fellow OVO mainstays dvsn and PARTYNEXTDOOR for contributions to the downtempo project.

The Space Between follows the duo’s self-titled debut, which dropped in February 2016.

The group will launch a world tour in 2018 to promote the album, but in the meantime, the album stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Screen Shot 2017-10-27 at 9.17.17 AM
  1. Intro
  2. Gave Your Love Away
  3. OG Heartthrob
  4. Body Talk
  5. Not Ashamed
  6. One I Want f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  7. You
  8. Phases
  9. Asleep
  10. What You Do To Me
  11. My Imagination f. dvsn
  12. The Space Between
  13. Outro