For a little over a decade, Cypress Hill’s DJ Muggs has teamed up with a select group of MCs to create collaborative albums. Meyhem Lauren is the latest rapper to join the club as he and Muggs have announced a new project titled Gems From The Equinox.

The duo quietly revealed the news earlier this month but went bigger this week by unveiling the cover art and tracklist for LP, which is scheduled to drop on October 27. They also dropped a music video for the lead single, “Street Religion” featuring Roc Marciano.

Muggs’ collaborative series began in 2005 with Wu-Tang Clan’s GZA and went on to feature Planet Asia, Sick Jacken and Ill Bill. His newest entry with Lauren includes guest appearances by B-Real, Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Conway, Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire, Benny, Hologram and the late Sean Price.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Lauren and Muggs’ Gems From The Equinox below. Pre-order the album here.

Meyhem Lauren's Album With DJ Muggs

1. Camel Crush
2. Street Religion f. Roc Marciano
3. Shea Stadium f. Action Bronson
4. Hashashin f. Conway
5. Aquatic Violence f. Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire & Sean Price
6. 151
7. War Drums f. Hologram & Benny
8. Szechuan Peppercorns f. Action Bronson & Hologram
9. Redrum
10. Murder Rap
11. Tension f. Action Bronson & B-Real