Just a few months after dropping the AI YoungBoy project, NBA YoungBoy returns with a new release titled Ain’t Too Long.

The Baton Rouge rapper’s latest mixtape features eight tracks with no guest spots. Dubba-AA handles the majority of the beats. DVS, DJ Swift, Louie Bandz and Mike Laury also contribute on the production end.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for NBA YoungBoy’s Ain’t Too Long below.

NBA Youngboy mixtape


1. Red Rum (prod by Dubba-AA)
2. Confidential (prod Dubba-AA and DVS)
3. Pour One (prod by DJ Swift and Gitt Fai)
4. Better Man (prod by Dubba-AA and Louie Bandz)
5. War With Us (prod by Dubba-AA and Mike Laury)
6. You the One (prod by Dubba-AA and Louie Bandz)
7. Coordination (prod by Dubba-AA and Louie Bandz)
8. Thug Alibi (prod Dubba-AA and Louie Bandz)