Black Eyed Peas vet Fergie has returned with a sequel to her 2006 solo album, The Dutchess. Titled Double Dutchess, the album is an emotionally charged, 13-track roller coaster and features contributions from Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and YG (but, notably, no listed features from any of the Peas).

Throughout the project, she explores love, her recently dissolved marriage to actor Josh Duhamel and subsequent reinvention as a 42-year-old single mother.

“I think it was important to make honest songs — not only ones that are fun and Hip Hop, or a fun dance pop song or a reggae song,” Fergie said in a recent interview with Marie Claire. “This is my time and place to get into those crevices of what’s going on inside. I’ve been through a lot in my life so that’s where I go. My therapy is writing it down and journaling. This is the time not only to express it lyrically, but melodically and visually.”

The “M.I.L.F. $” singer accompanied the release with a visual experience, which depicts an assorted collection of various looks Fergie has adopted over the years.

More than 10 different celebrities also make an appearance in the visual, including Kendall Jenner, Chelsea Handler, Kelly Osbourne, Chrissy Teigen, and Kim Kardashian, who also stars in her “M.I.L.F.$” video.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2017-09-22 at 12.12.54 PM

  1. Hungry f. Rick Ross
  2. Like It Ain’t Nuttin’
  3. You Already Know f. Nicki Minaj
  4. Just Like You
  5. A Little Work
  6. Life Goes On
  7. M.I.L.F. $
  8. Save It Til Morning
  9. Enchanté (Carine) f. Axl Jack
  10. Tension
  11. L.A. LOVE (la la) f. YG
  12. Love Is Blind
  13. Love Is Pain