Kodak Black is the latest artist to jump on the surprise release trend. The polarizing rapper has just dropped his Project Baby 2 mixtape without any prior warning.

Lil Kodak’s new project features 19 tracks with guest appearances by Offset and XXXTENTACION. The tape is a sequel to 2013’s Project Baby and a follow-up to his Painting Pictures album, which dropped in March.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Kodak Black’s Project Baby 2 below.

1. Versatile
2. Change My Ways
3. Roll in Peace f. XXXTENTACION
4. 6th Sense
5. Don’t Wanna Breathe
6. Need a Break
7. First Love
8. Unexplainable
9. My Klik f. John Wicks and JackBoy
10. Transportin’
11. You Do That Shit
12. Built My Legacy f. Offset
13. Misunderstood
14. Pride
15. Up Late
16. No Codefendant
17. The Recipe
18. Still in the Streets
19. Me for Me

(The original version of this article was published on July 25, 2017 and can found below.)

Since being released from jail in June, Kodak Black has been busy working on new music. The controversial rapper is preparing his next mixtape, Project Baby 2, and shared its cover art with fans on Tuesday (July 25).

The project will serve as a sequel to his 2013 mixtape, Project Baby . Further details, including any tracklist, features or release date, weren’t given. However, Kodak did preview a collaboration with producer Murda Beatz.

The above clip features Kodak rhyming about his current legal troubles.

“If you love me, you would understand my situation/’Cuz you already know I’m on probation/Everybody telling me they miss the old me/But the how fuck I’m finna change and be the old me?” he raps.

Project Baby 2 will be the Florida rapper’s first release since his Painting Pictures album, which dropped in late March. Although 2017 has been a rough one for Kodak, he still has much to celebrate like being nominated for Best New Artist at this year’s MTV Music Video Awards.

View the Project Baby 2 cover art below.