As the youngest son of reggae icon Bob Marley, Damian Marley has harnessed his innate musical talent and turned it into a lucrative career of his own. The 38-year-old Kingston, Jamaica native is back with his first solo album in 12 years, Stony Hill, which features 18 new tracks and his older brother Stephen Marley on three of them.

Damian has consistently incorporated Hip Hop into his music over the years. In 2005, he teamed up with Nas on the Welcome To Jamrock track “Road To Zion” and in 2010, the pair released a collaborative album, Distant Relatives. Most recently, he popped up on JAY-Z critically acclaimed album 4:44 on the song “BAM” and headed to Jamaica for the subsequent video.

Check out Stony Hill‘s album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2017-07-21 at 9.56.02 AM
  1. Intro
  2. Here We Go
  3. Nail Pon Cross
  4. R.O.A.R.
  5. Medication f. Stephen Marley
  6. Time Travel
  7. Living It Up
  8. Looks Are Deceiving
  9. The Struggle Discontinues
  10. Autumn Leaves
  11. Everybody Wants To Be Somebody
  12. Upholstery f. Major Mayjah
  13. Grown & Sexy f. Stephen Marley
  14. Perfect Picture f. Stephen Marley
  15. So A Child May Follow
  16. Slave Mill
  17. Caution
  18. Speak Life