After spending two weeks as an Apple Music exclusive, Chance the Rapper‘s Coloring Book mixtape is available worldwide across Spotify, TIDAL, Google Play and Pandora.

The Chicagoan’s third mixtape made history when it debuted at #8 on the Billboard Top 200 chart based off streams alone.

The project features Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Jeremih, Jay Electronica and Future. The singles “Blessings” and “Angels” are included in the 14 tracks.

Coloring Book received a 4.6 rating from HipHopDX.l

Stream Chance The Rapper’s Coloring Book via Apple Music below.

(This article was first published May 13, 2016 and is as follows.)

Chance The Rapper drops Coloring Book mixtape.

Chicago wordsmith Chance The Rapper has already had quite the stellar month, he’s featured on the cover of Complex magazine’s June/July issue, and is also named in a petition demanding that mixtapes be considered at the Grammys.

And the rapper’s streak has continued with today’s (May 13) release of his much-anticipated, Coloring Book mixtape.

The 14-track mixtape boasts a who’s who of talent across all genres. Among those featured on the project are Kanye West, Young Thug, Jay Electronica, and Justin Bieber.

Chance The Rapper’s Coloring Book mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are as follows:

Chance The Rapper Coloring Book

1. All We Got (feat. Kanye West Chicago Children’s Choir)
2. No Problem (feat. Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz)
3. Summer Friends (feat. Jeremih, Francis, The Lights)
4. D.R.A.M. Sings Special
5. Blessings
6. Same Drugs
7. Mixtape (feat. Young Thug, Lil Yachty)
8. Angels (feat. Saba)
9. Juke Jam (feat. Justin Bieber, Towkio)
10. All Night (feat. Knox Fortune)
11. How Great (feat. Jay Electronica, My cousin Nicole)
12. Smoke Break (feat. Future)
13. Finish Line Drown (feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane, Noname)
14. Blessings

For additional Chance The Rapper coverage, watch the following DX Daily: