Kokane’s King Of GFunk album stream, cover art and tracklist are now available via Bud E Boy Entertainment.

The 22-cut collection showcases the Pomona, California artist rapping and singing in his signature styles.

He collaborates with Bootsy Collins and Gipp Goodie on “Forty Below” and Snoop Dogg on “Don’t Go.”

Xzibit, Big Tray Deee and Cold 187 join Kokane on “Any Body Killa,” while George Clinton appears on “Diplomatic.”

King Of GFunk also features the single “Kokane Presents California Classic” with the Diirty OGz (Kurupt, Big Tray Deee, Big Weazel Loc & That Chill), which debuted on HipHopDX in January. 

A cousin of Above The Law’s Cold 187um aka Big Hutch, Kokane was signed to Eazy-E’s Ruthless Records and released his first album, 1991’s Addictive Hip Hop Muzick, under the alias Who Am I? 

In addition to his own material, Kokane worked with N.W.A and was featured extensively on Snoop Dogg’s 2000 album, Tha Last Meal.

The King Of GFunk cover art, tracklist and album stream are as follows.

Kokane King Of G-Funk Album Cover
  1. Hello 
  2. Forty Below ft. Bootsy Collins, Gipp Goodie
  3. California Classic ft. Diirty OGz (Kurupt, Big Tray Deee, Big Weazel Loc, Tha Chill)
  4. Plastic Surgery ft. Mr. Short Khop
  5. Can I 
  6. Don’t Go ft. Snoop Dogg
  7. Blue Aqua Boogie
  8. I’ve Been There
  9. Time To Go
  10. Any Body Killa ft. Xzibit, Big Tray Deee, Cold 187
  11. Time Keep Moving On ft. Mitchy Slick
  12. Halla
  13. Feel It In The Air
  14. Diplomatic
  15. Made Nigga
  16. Murda In Kingston ft. Babee Loc
  17. Strange
  18. She Put A Spell On Me
  19. 501 Bluez ft. Daz Dillinger
  20. Tryin to Kill Us
  21. Swooping (Commercial) ft. Aanisah
  22. Lah Lah Lah ft. Aanisah