Remy Boy Monty released Monty Zoo The Mixtape today (December 1).

The rapper has 17 tracks on his debut project and his mentor Fetty Wap appears on a majority of the songs. Production comes from Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin, Frenzy and Dre the Drummer.

Monty appeared on Fetty Wap’s debut album, which was released in September.

Download Monty Zoo The Mixtape at DatPiff.

The Monty Zoo The Mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

  1. Seventeen (Prod. By Tech Frenzy)
  2. Not Poppin f. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
  3. Cash Green f. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Frenzy)
  4. 6am f. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Audio Drugz)
  5. Remy Cup (Prod. By Loastarr)
  6. With My Wing f. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Dre The Drummer)
  7. Shake f. Tapia (Prod. By Boyscout)
  8. I’m Next (Prod. By Frenzy)
  9. Khia f. Fetty Wap & Tapia (Prod. By Dre The Drummer)
  10. Hustle f. Oskama (Prod. By Frenzy)
  11. Young Niggas f. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Frenzy)
  12. Bahamas f. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Yung Lan)
  13. Witchu (Prod. By Kyrill)
  14. Back It Up f. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Peoples)
  15. Oochy Wally
  16. Change Ya Life f. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Yung Lan)
  17. Over Night f. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Badaxx)