E-40 released his Poverty And Prosperity EP today (November 20).

“In the midst of working on my two albums Sharp On All 4 Corners Volume 3 & 4, the good Lord tapped me on the shoulder and gave me an assignment,” E-40 says in a press release. “He told me to speak to the people, to ‘tell it like it is and call it how you see it. E-40 you got something to say.’”

Poverty And Prosperity includes the “Gamed Up” single, which also features Rayven Justice.

In 1993, E-40 released his The Mail Man EP. Poverty And Prosperity is his first EP since then.

The Poverty And Prosperity cover art, tracklist and EP stream are as follows:

E-40 Poverty And Prosperity EP Cover
  1. Magazine Street
  2. I’m Serious
  3. Gamed Up
  4. God Take Care Of Babies & Fools
  5. The Way I Was Raised
  6. Appreciation
  7. The End